• 登录

    v1

    v2

    通告:
    *所有于07.11.2019之前注册的用户, 请通过登入表格v1.0来登入后台 (左边)。
    *所有于07.11.2019当天及之后注册的用户, 请通过登入表格v2.0来登入后台(右边)

    还没有帐户? 点击这里立即注册 !


    如果您在登录时遇到任何问题,请联系我们的客户服务以获得进一步的帮助。

    此站点使用最新的256位SSL服务器加密机制。

  •  
  • :
  • :
  •  

隐私政策

本隐私政策涵盖IBC003处理您访问本网站或联系我们索取信息、服务或客户支持时,我们从您处收集的个人身份信息。“个人身份信息”指您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、身份证号、身份证明文件和银行信息。本政策也适用于IBC003处理我们的业务伙伴与我们共享的任何个人身份信息。本政策不适用于我们不拥有或控制的公司的做法,也不适用于我们不雇用或管理的人员。

接受私隐政策

通过访问和使用本网站,您将被视为接受我们的隐私政策的使用条款。

资料收集及使用

当您在我们的网站上提交表格、向我们发送电子邮件或书面请求信息、服务或客户支持时,我们可能会收集您的个人身份信息。当您使用我们的产品和服务或我们的业务伙伴时,我们还可能从您处收到可识别个人身份的信息。在阁下登入本网站、联络我们或递交表格前,我们不会收集任何足以辨识阁下身分的资料。我们仅使用个人身份信息来满足您对信息的要求或为您提供产品或服务。

我们用“cookies”吗?

是的。Cookies是网站或其服务提供商通过Web浏览器(如果允许的话)传输到您的计算机硬盘上的小文件,使网站或服务提供商的系统能够识别您的浏览器并捕捉和记住某些信息。例如,我们使用cookie来帮助我们记住和处理购物车中的商品。它们还可以帮助我们根据以前或当前的站点活动了解您的首选项,从而使我们能够为您提供改进的服务。我们也使用cookies来帮助我们收集有关网站流量和网站互动的数据,以便在未来提供更好的网站体验和工具。

我们使用Cookies:

  1. 帮助记忆和处理购物车中的物品。
  2. 了解并保存用户的偏好以备将来访问。
  3. 跟踪广告。
  4. 收集有关网站流量和网站互动的数据,以便将来提供更好的网站体验和工具。我们还可以使用受信任的第三方服务来代表我们跟踪这些信息。

您可以选择在每次发送cookie时让计算机发出警告,也可以选择关闭所有cookie。您可以通过浏览器设置完成此操作。由于浏览器略有不同,请查看浏览器的帮助菜单,了解修改cookie的正确方法。

如果用户在浏览器中禁用cookie:

如果您关闭cookie,使您的站点体验更有效的一些功能可能无法正常运行。一些使您的站点体验更高效的特性可能无法正常运行。

信息共享与披露

我们不会将您的个人身份信息出售或出租给任何人。只有在以下情况下,我们才会将您的个人身份信息发送给其他公司或个人:

  1. 我们已得到您的同意分享该信息;或
  2. 我们需要分享您的信息,以提供您所要求的服务或产品;或
  3. 我们需要将信息发送到公司代表我们公司工作提供服务要求你(除非我们否则通知你当我们收集这些信息,这些公司不得有任何使用权以外的个人身份信息我们提供合理必要的协助我们回应你的要求);或
  4. 我们回应传票、法庭命令或法律程序;或
  5. 我们发现您在我们网站上的行为违反了服务条款,或我们针对特定服务的任何使用指南。

为了提供您所要求的信息或服务,我们可以转让或者你的个人身份信息存储在计算机设备或在办公室坐落在国家或地区,并可能被我们公司内部管理和处理我们请,你被认为同意相同的。

联系我们

如果您对我们持有的您的个人身份信息有任何疑问,或者您希望更新或删除这些信息,请发送电子邮件至 [email protected] 或按本网站“联络我们”一栏所述地址写信给我们。

关注我们
游戏许可证
  • 最值得信赖的在线赌场博彩公司|大头奖插槽和现场赌场博彩经销商。

• LOGIN

    v1

    v2

    Attention:
    *For player who registered before 07.11.2019, please login through login form v1.0
    *For player who registered on/after 07.11.2019, please login through the new login form v2.0

    Do not have an account yet? Click here to register now!


    If you encounter any issues while logging in, please contact our Customer Service for further assistance.

    This site uses the latest 256-bit SSL server encryption mechanism.

  •  
  • :
  • :
  •  

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy covers IBC003's treatment of personally identifiable information that we collect from you when you access this website, or contact us requesting information, services, or customer support. By "personally identifiable information", we mean your name, address, telephone number(s), email address, identification numbers, identification documentation, and banking information. This policy also applies to IBC003's treatment of any personally identifiable information that our business partners share with us. This policy does not apply to the practices of companies that we do not own or control or to people that we do not employ or manage.

Acceptance of Privacy Policy

By accessing and using this website you are deemed to accept the Terms of Use of our Privacy Policy.

Information Collection and Use

We may collect personally identifiable information from you when you submit a form on our site, email or write to us requesting information or services or customer support. We may also receive personally identifiable information from you when you use our products and services or from our business partners. We do not collect any personally identifiable information when you are on our site before you login, contact us or submit a form. We only use personally identifiable information to fulfill your requests for information or to render products or services to you.

Do we use 'cookies'?

Yes. Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. For instance, we use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart. They are also used to help us understand your preferences based on previous or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

We use cookies to:

  1. Help remember and process the items in the shopping cart.
  2. Understand and save user's preferences for future visits.
  3. Keep track of advertisements.
  4. Compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interactions in order to offer better site experiences and tools in the future. We may also use trusted third-party services that track this information on our behalf.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser settings. Since the browser is a little different, look at your browser's Help Menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.

If users disable cookies in their browser:

If you turn cookies off, Some of the features that make your site experience more efficient may not function properly.Some of the features that make your site experience more efficient and may not function properly.

Information Sharing and Disclosure

We will not sell or rent your personally identifiable information to anyone. We will send personally identifiable information about you to other companies or people only when:

  1. we have your consent to share the information; or
  2. we need to share your information to provide the service or product you have requested; or
  3. we need to send the information to companies who work on behalf of our company to provide a service requested by you (unless we otherwise notify you when we collect such information, these companies shall not have any right to use the personally identifiable information we provide to them beyond that which is reasonably necessary to assist us with responding to your request); or
  4. we respond to subpoenas, court orders or legal process; or
  5. we find that your actions on our web sites violate the terms of service, or any of our usage guidelines for specific services.

In order to provide the information or services you have requested from us, we may transfer or store your personally identifiable information on computer equipment or in offices that are located across countries or jurisdictions, and may be managed and processed by our company internally as we please, and you are deemed to consent to the same.

Contacting Us

If you have any queries about your personally identifiable information we hold, or you wish that information to be updated or deleted, please send an email to [email protected] or write to us at the address mentioned in the contact us section of this website.

Copyright © 2016-2017 IBC003. All rights reserved.
Follow Us
Gaming License
  • The Most Trusted Online Casino Betting Company | Big Jackpot Slots & Live Casino Betting Dealers.